Latest Products http://www.easternweighing.co.in Latest Products 16-07-29 en-us http://www.easternweighing.co.in Weighing Indicator http://www.easternweighing.co.in/weighing-indicator.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a rich industrial experience, our company has come to the position of standing amongst the top-most Manufacturers and Suppliers of Weighing Indicator. We offer a wide assortment of advanced Weighing Indicator such as I Net Indicator, Pen Drive Based Indicator and Platform Scale Indicator. Batch Controller http://www.easternweighing.co.in/batch-controller.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Batch Controller. Batch Controller and indicators for conveyor belt weighing are majorly meant for use in mining industry. We offer accurately designed and precisely manufactured Batch Controller that comes with multiple digital inputs and outputs. I Net Indicator http://www.easternweighing.co.in/i-net-indicator.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amidst the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of I Net Indicator. This I Net Indicator requires no broadband internet connection or additional software as it carries out its operation using mobile Internet (GPRS) technology. Pen Drive Based Indicator http://www.easternweighing.co.in/pen-drive-based-indicator.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Eastern Weighing Systems is a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Pen Drive Based Indicator. We offer advanced Pen Drive Based Indicator in which the all the data gets directly stored into the external storage device, that is Pen Drive, and without being saved in the digitizer. Platform Scale Digitizer http://www.easternweighing.co.in/platform-scale-digitizer.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Eastern Weighing Systems is the right destination to avail technologically advanced Platform Scale Digitizer. The Platform Scale Digitizer offered by us carries our its operations from160V to 250 V AC Mains current supply, which makes it perfect for use in industries experiencing variable voltage fluctuations. Platform Scale Indicator http://www.easternweighing.co.in/platform-scale-indicator.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-reckoned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Platform Scale Indicator. The heavy-duty ABS body of the Platform Scale Indicator makes it very durable and sturdy. The efficiency and smooth performance of the Platform Scale Indicator is get enhanced because of the in-built battery backup. Weighing Scale Automation Software http://www.easternweighing.co.in/weighing-scale-automation-software.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is involved in providing exceptional Weighing Scale Automation Software called “Weigh Plus”. Used in several industries and retail organizations, this Weighing Scale Automation Software completely automates the weighing process and efficiently cater to the MIS reporting and tracking requirements. Electronic Weighbridge http://www.easternweighing.co.in/electronic-weighbridge.htm Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amidst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Electronic Weighbridge. We offer Shift & Weigh Electronic Weighbridge of different types like Portable Weighbridge, Standard Pit type Weighbridge, Surface Mounted Weighbridge and Unattended Weighbridge System. Platform Scales http://www.easternweighing.co.in/platform-scales.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of premium quality Platform Scales. We offer a wide assortment of Platform Scales ranging from 50 kg to 5000 kg for use in industrial as well as retail applications. The Platform Scales supplied by us are known for their robust make and accurate readings. Belt Weigher http://www.easternweighing.co.in/belt-weigher.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Eastern Weighing Systems is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Belt Weigher. We offer precision-engineered Belt Scales, Hopper Scales and Process Weighing Equipment such as Bin Feeder and Batch Weighing Scale. Belt Weigher is used to measure the exact flow rate as well as quantity of material loaded in a particular period.